When i’m in the main menu after changing "Skip connection … " i need to press Ctrl-R so the “skip connection” value is up-to-date in the main menu entries.
Then i try to delete logs, it will be ignored. Nothing happens when i click on the “Clears logs” button - also not when i after that press the “Update” button or when i use Ctrl-R. So that use-case doens’t seem to work. At least with firefox,i didn’t tested it with Chrome, IE, Edge etc. pp…